Sunday = funday

Hey! Monday is here and it feel grrrrreat! I am still excited after yesterday… Feels so relieving to be back teaching and working. Almost all classes are back on. Only Move2Dance left.

Team Upgrade and Team Levels had their first classes for the semester yesterday. It was so great to see my girls again and I my goodness I felt like a little grandma… My chickens are getting taller, they are growing up and they have all developed their dancing skills. My goodness I’m proud… It was so exciting to see new faces also. Our sisterhood is growing!
img_20170129_215226_253img_20170129_215920_563img_20170129_213035_756
I feel greatly sore in my legs today. But I think I’m going to take a visit to the gym. I feel like giving myself that treat …And then eat pizza afterwards! Or Burger King… Haven’t decided yet.

Leave a Reply

