FLEX-ibility

Friday is down to it’s final minutes. I’ve had my classes at FLEX and I felt gooooood. What is it to say, really? A few nails almost broke in the 5-6 y/o class when we were doing gymnastics – some are bendable now… Ouch! I can’t imagine not working at Flex, like what? It’s so obvious! I really, truly love it! To be honest guys, I’m really tired so giving you tons of details of today will only end of being a speech of gibberish. Though I’m looking forward on getting back to my boss tomorrow – it seems like we might get together a Hiphop crew for competitions that will represent Flex. Cross your fingers!


 

Leave a Reply

