30 things you didn’t know about me

Hey guys! I’m back from a restful vacation. You better have missed me! The Christmas Holidays are over and I’m back to work… Finally! I have been looking forward to get back to my classes with new energy and inspiration. I’m really psyched about this spring term. If you want to see where I’ll teach this semester, than click HERE.


img_20170115_101554_038
30 things you didn’t know about me.

  1. my favorite breakfast is a hotdog bun and a glas of Diet Pepsi.
  2. I got three dogs – maltese toy, chihuahua and a pug.
  3. I believe God is my Father, Jesus is my savior and the Holy Ghost is my inner guide.
  4. My dance school, Stockholm Dance Team is moving in to Marikas Dance & Fashion Studios – which is the same school I took my first dance class.
  5. My favorite pizza is Margarita because I love the taste of bread and cheese.. I always dip it in garlic sauce.
    IMG_20170119_231300_536.jpg
  6. During my overall childhood, I went to five different schools.
  7. I stopped growing in height when I was 12 years old.
  8. I’m 161 cm – 5ft 3in.
  9. I really, really love and I believe I have a small addiction to diet sodas.
  10. I don’t like foods with a lot of ingredients – I want my food plain and simple.
    img_20170119_194014_628
  11. The worst audition I’ve ever gone to was when I auditioned for Diambra Education a few years ago. I auditioned two years in a row and both went bad.. Real bad! Poor little me.
  12. When I want to relax I sing and play the piano.
  13. During my 21 year old life I’ve owned three horses.
  14. On my first solo competition I came 2nd out of 20 dancers.
  15. I was 15 years old when I performed on a stage for the first time.
    img_20170114_194615_330
  16. I knew after my second dance lesson that “this is what I want to do”.
  17. My favorite kind of outfits includes high waisted pants and a crop top/hoodie.
  18. The coziest thing in the world for me is Grannies knitted sweaters.
  19. I am very responsive to the other side – I often see, feel and hear “unnatural” things.
  20. The last thing I do before I fall asleep is watching meme’s on the iFunny app.
    img_20170121_004607_423
  21. I have never ever colored my hair.
  22. My actual hair is straight and I perm it once a year to get it curly and wavy.
  23. My favorite disney movie is Lilo & Stitch.
  24. My favorite movie is the Back To The Future trilogy.
  25. My favorite TV-series is Dexter and Pretty Little Liars.
    img_20170115_094446_006
  26. Annoyingly talented at making messy buns.
  27. I work most efficient during pressure.
  28. I love the feeling I get after I’ve expressed anger/displeasure maturely. Relieve.
  29. My biggest phobia is butterflies.
  30. What made me start dancing was this movie. Keep in mind… This was in 2008 and I was 13.
    wp-image-412324379jpg.jpg


 

One thought on “30 things you didn’t know about me

Leave a Reply

