What rhymes on Ben, Sara, Sabina and Kammi?

Hey potatoes! Are you my potatoes? Of course you are.. Worst in the world of updates today. Tomorrow will be better, I promise. I got stuff planned. I’m sure you’ll like tomorrow veeery very mucho.

Today has been flipping and dipping pancakes. What am I even saying… I’m tired today okay. Again? Yes. Again. But I’ve had two good calls today. I’m overly excited on this little thing I’m going to do on Thursday night. You Swedish kiddos knows what 100% VAKEN is right? No? Well all of you knows what a Youtuber is? Good! Anyway they are going to send this show, 100% VAKEN live for 6 hours on SVTplay and on Youtube. So it’s a crazy long show…

I don’t think I’m allowed to say what exactly I’m going to do since it should be surprise. But I can say that I will be one of the guests that will “challenge” the Youtubers. …And I will have the CUTEST costume, that’s for sure. My gosh, I’m excited guys. Before I go to sleep I like to watch some of these Youtubers videos since I find it really relaxing. So it’s going to be really fun to actually meet them – specially through working. That’s always an extra plus. I will be in the end of this little show, so if you don’t feel like being awake at like 2.30 am, I understand 😉 I will anyhow link the video and tell you the part I’m in when I wake up… After I’ve watched it myself…

c0hr0lewgaa5jif

Another call I got today was about my class plans for spring. Dear spring come faster #WhatEverySwedishPersonIsSayingRightNow. Anyways, I got a job at another dance school and this time I’m going to have little potatoes. I mean like, mini potatoes! French fries. That’s the size! Showjazz for 8-10 and 11-13 year olds. How fun right? It’s at this school in Knivsta called Move2Dance. I have really great vibes about this one. I’m not nervous which I’m usually am. I’m just lovingly and genuinely excited. Good day folks, good day indeed.

Leave a Reply

